External Relations & Outreach

 

Robin Scibek

Director of Communications

412-268-1326

flaus@psc.edu

Cheryl Begandy

External Relations Coordinator

412-268-4960

begandy@psc.edu

Vivian Benton

Communications & Publications Project Manager

412-268-4960

benton@psc.edu

Megan Carroll

Project and Customer Relations Manager

412-268-4960

carrollm@psc.edu

Ken Chiacchia

Senior Science Writer

412-268-5869

chiacchi@psc.edu

Chris Csonka

Technial Writer

412-268-4960

csonka@psc.edu

Colleen Storm

Grant Writer

412-268-4960

cstorm@psc.edu

Marissa Thompson

Web and Graphic Designer

412-268-4960

marissa@psc.edu