Advanced Systems & Operations

 

Ed Hanna

Director, Advanced Systems & Operations

412-268-7649

ehanna@psc.edu

Ed Berger

Senior Systems Specialist

412-268-6481

eberger@psc.edu
Placeholder for staff  image

Burt Cubbison

Software Engineer

412-268-4960

cubbison@psc.edu

Bryon Gill

Advanced Computing Systems Specialist

412-268-9915

bgill@psc.edu

Brian Johanson

Senior HPC System Administrator

412-268-4960

bjohanso@psc.edu

Anjana Kar

Senior Storage Systems Specialist

412-268-4960

kar@psc.edu

Rob Light

Senior Systems Software Engineer

412-268-4960

light@psc.edu

Susan Litzinger

File Systems Administrator

412-268-4960

susan@psc.edu

Liz Pantalone

Web Platform Developer

412-268-4960

ecp@psc.edu

Clint Perrone

Senior Systems Specialist

412-268-4960

perrone@psc.edu

Tod Pike

HPC Unix System Administrator

412-268-4960

tpike@psc.edu

Juan Puerto

Senior Web Platform Developer

412-268-4960

jpuerto@psc.edu

Ryan Sablosky

Virtualization Infrastructure Engineer

412-268-9606

sablosky@psc.edu

Derek Simmel

Senior Information Security Officer

412-268-1035

dsimmel@psc.edu

Bryan Webb

Systems and Facilities Administrator

412-268-4960

webb@psc.edu

Ed Wozniak

HPC System Administrator

412-268-4960

wozniak@psc.edu