User Services for Scientific Applications

 

Sergiu Sanielevici

Director

412-268-4960

sergiu@psc.edu

Roberto Gomez

Senior Computational Science Consultant

412-268-4960

gomez@psc.edu

Marcela Madrid

Senior Computational Scientist

412-268-4960

mmadrid@psc.edu
Tom Maiden

Tom Maiden

Manager of User Services

412-268-4960

tmaiden@psc.edu

Deb Nigra

Senior Computational Science Consultant

412-268-2999

nigra@psc.edu

T.J. Olesky

User Engagement Specialist

412-268-4960

tjolesky@psc.edu

David O'Neal

Senior Scientific Specialist

412-268-4960

oneal@psc.edu

John Urbanic

Parallel Computing Scientist

412-268-7861

urbanic@psc.edu

Yang Wang

Senior Computational Scientist

412-268-2795

ywg@psc.edu

Joel Welling

Senior Scientific Specialist

412-268-6352

welling@psc.edu