Dave Kapcin

Dave Kapcin Director, Finance and Administration   e-mail:   kapcin@psc.edu phone:   412-268-4960 mail:   PSC300 South Craig St.Pittsburgh, PA 15213     Dave Kapcin is Director of the Finance and Administration group at the PSC...

Deb Nigra

Deb Nigra Sr. Computational Science Consultant e-mail: nigra@psc.edu phone: 412-268-2999 mail: PSC 300 South Craig St. Pittsburgh, PA 15213 Deb has over 30 years of experience in HPC consulting.  She creates content for the PSC website, particularly the user...

T.J. Olesky

T.J. Olesky User Engagement Specialist, Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center   e-mail:   tjolesky@psc.edu phone:   412-268-4960 mail:   PSC300 South Craig St.Pittsburgh, PA 15213     FOSS enthusiast with a background in web...

Burt Cubbison

Burt Cubbison Software Engineer, Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center   e-mail:   cubbison@psc.edu phone:   412-268-4960 mail:   PSC300 South Craig St.Pittsburgh, PA 15213     Burt is a Software Engineer at PSC working primarily on...

Ryan Sabolsky

  Ryan Sablosky Virtualization Infrastructure Engineer, Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center   e-mail:   sablosky@psc.edu phone:   412-268-9606 mail:   PSC300 South Craig St.Pittsburgh, PA 15213    

Shane Filus

Shane Filus Security Engineer, Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center   e-mail:   filus@psc.edu phone:   412-268-4960 mail:   PSC300 South Craig St.Pittsburgh, PA 15213     Shane Filus has been with the Pittsburgh Supercomputing...