CAST Professional Development Program
Program Partners

Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center
Program Management
300 S. Craig St
Pittsburgh PA 15213
ww.psc.edu
412-268-4960
Cheryl Begandy
Director, Education, Outreach and Training
begandy@psc.edu
Vivian Benton
CAST Webmaster
benton@psc.edu

Maryland Virtual High School Project

CAST PDP Authors

Susan Ragan
Project Director
Maryland Virtual High School Project
mvhsragan@gmail.com
301-989-0151
http://mvhs.shodor.org
Scott A. Sinex, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Department of Physical Sciences and Engineering
Prince George’s Community College
Largo, MD 20774-2199
ssinex@pgcc.edu
301-341-3023
http://academic.pgcc.edu/~ssinex
Charlotte Trout
Lead Teacher
Washington County Public Schools
troutcha@wcps.k12.md.us

 

SW PA Math & Science Collaborative

Allegheny Intermediate Unit
475 E. Waterfront Dr.
Homestead, PA 15120
412-394-4598
www.aiu3.net/msc
Nancy R. Bunt, Ed.D.
Program Director
nancy.bunt@aiu3.net
Barbara Lease
Science Coordinator
barbara.lease@aiu3.net
Corinne Murawski
Mathematics Coordinator
corinne.murawski@aiu3.net
Gabriela K. Rose
Science Coordinator
gabriela.rose@aiu3.net